Menus

Entertainemnt

Party Nights


Friday 1st December Hayley Michelle £32.50 BOOK NOW
Saturday 2nd December Hayley Michelle £38.50 BOOK NOW
Thursday 7th December Adam Parker-Brown £23.50 BOOK NOW
Friday 8th December Adam Parker-Brown £38.50 Fully Booked
Saturday 9th December Adam Parker-Brown £38.50 Fully Booked
Thursday 14th December Jo Farrow £25.50 BOOK NOW
Friday 15th December Gavin James£38.50 BOOK NOW
Saturday 16th December Gavin James £38.50 Fully Booked
Thursday 21st December Jo Farrow £25.50 BOOK NOW
Friday 22nd December Gavin James £38.50 BOOK NOW
Saturday 23nd December Gavin James £29.50 BOOK NOW
Adam Parker-Brown

Something special, an immensely talented vocalist with amazing stage presence. Adam will be mixing it up creating a superb show to get the party started.

GAVIN JAMES

Sensational male vocalist born to entertain. An experienced artist taking you through the decades to present chart hits.

JO FARROW

One of the North West’s most sought after female vocalists her outstanding vocals and bubbly personality will ensure Jo is a firm favourite this Christmas.

HAYLEY MICHELLE

A first class performer Hayley brings fun and an electric atmosphere to any event, guaranteed to leave you wanting more!